Skip To Content

Contact Us

For Treatment/Authorizations, Benefits/Eligibility, Claims, Appeals or any other member-related issue, access the Secure Transactions on Provider Express or call the Customer Service number on the back of the member's ID card.

Provider Service Line: 877-614-0484

Fax Number: 866-388-1710

Julie Sheppeard, Senior Provider Relations Advocate
Douglas County and Western Nebraska:  Arthur, Banner, Blaine, Box Butte, Brown, Chase, Cherry, Cheyenne, Custer, Dawes, Dawson, Deuel, Douglas, Dundy, Frontier, Furnas, Gage, Garden, Gosper, Grant, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Keith, Keya Paha, Kimball, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, McPherson, Morrill, Perkins, Phelps, Red Willow, Rock, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux, Thomas


Jennifer Cupak, Provider Relations Advocate
Eastern Nebraska (except Douglas County) : Adams  Antelope  Boone  Boyd  Buffalo  Burt  Butler  Cass  Cedar  Clay  Colfax  Cuming  Dakota  Dixon  Dodge  Fillmore  Franklin  Gage  Garfield  Greeley  Hall  Hamilton  Holt  Howard  Jefferson  Johnson  Kearney  Knox  Lancaster  Madison  Merrick  Nance  Nemaha  Nuckolls  Otoe  Pawnee  Pierce  Platte  Polk  Richardson  Saline  Sarpy  Saunders  Seward  Sherman  Stanton  Thayer  Thurston  Valley  Washington  Wayne  Webster  Wheeler  York